Adoption Licensees

Belleville

Josefina Campbell
17 Linton Park Road
Belleville ON K8N 4K7

Tel: (613) 968-7824
Bus: (613) 968-5350
Fax: (613) 968-4325
E-mail: josefina@magma.ca

Kingston

Jennie Painter
162 Phillips Street
Kingston ON K7M 2Z8

Tel: (613) 542-0275
E-mail: jennie@openadoption.ca

Kitchener/Waterloo

Theodore Giesbrecht
60 College Street
Kitchener ON N2H 5A1

Tel: (519) 579-4300
Fax: (519) 579-8745
E-mail: tgiesbrecht@ggfilaw.com

Karin Maiterth
60 College Street
Kitchener ON N2H 5A1

Tel: (519) 579-4300
Fax: (519) 579-8745
E-mail: kmaiterth@ggfilaw.com

London

David R. Nash
140 Fullarton Street
Suite 1800
London ON N6A 5P2

Tel: (519) 672-5666
Fax: (519) 672-2674
E-mail: nash@mckenzielake.com

Mississauga

Marty Klein
4632 Dunedin Crescent
Mississauga ON L5R 1M2

Tel: (905) 272-2540
Fax: (905) 272-2100
E-mail: martyklein@kleinlawoffice.com

Oshawa

Andrew Koziar
72 Centre Street North
Oshawa ON L1G 4B6

Tel: (905) 571-3214
Fax: (905) 571-3832
E-mail: lawoffices@koziarlaw.com

Ottawa

Paul Conlin
1719 Bank Street
Suite # 305
Ottawa ON K1V 7Z4

Tel: (613) 737-4140
Fax: (613) 737-7903
E-mail: pconlin@conlinlaw.com
(Alberta, Manitoba, New Brunswick and Nunavut)

Stratford

Kathryn M. Ritsma
56 Albert Street
P.O. Box 846
Stratford ON N5A 6W3

Tel: (519) 271-6770
Fax: (519) 271-9261
E-mail: ritsma@stratfordlawyers.com

Sudbury

Nicola S. Munro
106 College Street
Sudbury, Ontario P3C 4T7

Tel: 705 674-9992
Fax: 705 674-2227
Email: conroymunro@live.com

Thunder Bay

Cathy Farrell
1100 – C Memorial Avenue
Suite # 309
Thunder Bay ON P7B 4A3

Tel: (807) 343-9120
Fax: (807) 345-4666
E-mail: nosas@tbaytel.net

Timmins

Justin Ellery
Adoption O.N.E. (Ontario North East)
135 Algonquin Blvd. East
Timmins ON P4N 1A6
Tel: (705) 288-0206
Fax: (705) 264-3297
E-mail: info@adoptionone.ca

Toronto

Cheryl Appell
# 306 - 10 Alcorn Avenue
Toronto ON M4V 3A9

Tel: (416) 927-0891
Fax: (416) 927-0385
E-mail: appell@dicksonlawyers.com

Jennie Painter
162 Phillips Street
Kingston ON K7M 2Z8

Tel: (613) 542-0275
E-mail: jennie@openadoption.ca