Tu es làSkip Navigation Links > Accueil > Adoption > J’ai décidé d’adopter un enfant > Liste des titulaires de permis

Liste des titulaires de permis

Belleville

Josefina Campbell
17 Linton Park Road
Belleville (Ontario) K8N 4K7
Tél. : 613 968-7824
Affaire: 613 968-5350
Téléc. : 613 968-4325
Courriel : josefina@magma.ca

Kingston

Jennie Painter
162, rue Phillips
Kingston (Ontario) K7M 2Z8
Tél. : 613 542-0275
Courriel : jennie@openadoption.ca

Kitchener/Waterloo

Theodore Giesbrecht
60, rue Collège
Kitchener (Ontario) N2H 5A1
Tél. : 519 579-4300
Téléc. : 519 579-8745
Courriel : tgiesbrecht@ggfilaw.com

Karin Maiterth
60, rue Collège
Kitchener (Ontario) N2H 5A1
Tél. : 519 579-4300
Téléc. : 519 579-8745
Courriel : kmaiterth@ggfilaw.com

London

David R. Nash
140, rue Fullarton
bureau 1800
London, ON N6A 5P2
Tél. : 519 672-5666
Téléc. : 519 672-2674
Courriel : nash@mckenzielake.com

Mississauga

Marty Klein
4632 Dunedin Crescent
Mississauga ON L5R 1M2
Tél. : 905 272-2540
Téléc. : 905 272-2100
Courriel : martyklein@kleinlawoffice.com

Oshawa

Andrew Koziar
72, rue Centre Nord
Oshawa (Ontario) L1G 4B6
Tél. : 905 571-3214
Téléc. : 905 571-3832
Courriel : lawoffices@koziarlaw.com

Ottawa

Paul J. Conlin
Colin Adoption Services
3332, rue McCarthy
Bureau 37053
Ottawa (Ontario)
K1V 0H9
Tél. : 613 282-8795
Télécopieur : 613 737-7903
Courriel : pconlin@conlinlaw.com

Stratford

Kathryn M. Ritsma
56, rue Albert
C.P. Box 846
Stratford (Ontario) N5A 6W3
Tél. : 519 271-6770
Téléc. : 519 271-9261
Courriel : ritsma@stratfordlawyers.com

Thunder Bay

Cathy Farrell
1100 C, avenue Memorial
bureau 309
Thunder Bay (Ontario) P7B 4A3
Tél. : 807 343-9120
Téléc. : 807 345-4666
Courriel : nosas@tbaytel.net

Timmins

Justin Ellery
Adoption O.N.E. (Ontario Nord Est)
135, boulevard Algonquin Est
Timmins (Ontario) P4N 1A6
Tél. : 705 288-0206
Téléc. : 705 264-3297
Courriel : info@adoptionone.ca

Toronto

Cheryl Appell
10 Alcorn Avenue
bureau 306
Toronto (Ontario) M4V 3A9
Tél. : 416 927-0891
Téléc. : 416 927-0385
Courriel : appell@dicksonlawyers.com

Jennie Painter
162, rue Phillips
Kingston (Ontario) K7M 2Z8
Tél. : 613 542-0275
Courriel : jennie@openadoption.ca