The Ministry of Children, Community and Social Services is consolidating its existing regions to create five new regions:

This regional realignment supports the vision of a strong and integrated regional presence for a more integrated and seamless approach to service delivery for children, youth and their families.

The new regional boundaries take effect on January 13, 2014. There will be no change to the services provided through the Ministry of Children, Community and Social Services. Existing programs and services will continue to be provided at current locations.

If you know what region you are in, click on your region in the map below.